Club of Titsey & District

Rotary International District 1250 Club 1567


Our Current President

Club Chartered 1985

Our President for the 2014/2015 Rotary year, Howard Belcham, extends a very warm welcome to visitors to our web site, and club.



Past Presidents

 1985/86 John Heddon

 1987/88 Angus Clark

 1989/90 Alan Watson

 1991/92 Don McNeil

 1993/94 Harry Laird

 1995/96 John Mills

 1997/98 Victor Fenton

 1999/2000 Derek Say

 2001/02 Bill Capps

 2003/04 Alan Foster

 2005/06 Mike Jakeman

 2007/08 David Simmonds

 2009/10 Brian LeMasurier

 2011/12 Richard Skinner

 2013/14 Alan Wellman

1986/87 Derek Dunbar

1988/89 Alan Johnson

1990/91 Peter Manister

1992/93 Doug Isham

1994/95 John Jarrold

1996/97 David Hodges

1998/99 John Bamford

2000/01 Jim Chester

2002/03 Howard Belcham

2004/05 John Mills

2006/07 Colin Morley

2008/09 David Cawthorne

2010/11 Victor Fenton

2012/13 Nick Leaver


Members Wanted

Look out for our display banner

We welcome new members and those who would simply like to know more about Rotary to come along to our Wednesday club night. Please contact the Secretary for details. 



Rotary International Video on

This site is constructed & maintained by members of The Rotary Club of Titsey & District and, by using our site, you accept the terms of our Privacy Control.  Some essential cookies store information on your computer to ensure that the site works as expected and these are set when you submit a form, login or interact with the site by doing something other than clicking on simple links. We also use some non-essential cookies to anonymously track visitors or enhance your experience of the site.